Anos 60

Picture of front coverTitle: Anos 60 (11 - Folk)
Format: 1CD
Company: Cambio 16
Ordering Number: none
Matrix Number: VOL 11 M 5941 MPO 03 @@ 9
Country: Spain (?)
Year: 1993 (?)


  1. Pete Seeger    The land lady
  2. Bob Dylan    Please don't go
  3. Kingston Trio    Tom Dooley
  4. Joan Baez    Lowlands
  5. Big Bill Broonzy    John Henry
  6. The Folk Hunters    Si yo tuivera un Martillo
  7. Woody Guthrie    The house of the rising sun
  8. Joan Baez / Bill Wood    So soon in the morning
  9. Pete Seeger    Midnight special
  10. Woody Guthrie    Poor boy
  11. Cisco Houstone and Woody Guthrie    The golden vanity
  12. Sereamin Jam Hawkins    You are all of my life to me

Notes and comments:

The other volumes in this series are: This series could be produced for a magazine.

[home]        [index samplers]        [index artists]        [e-mail]        Created: 17.09.2000        Last update: 17.09.2000

The big note: Like most of you I, too, have a regular life and have to go to work each day, so do not expect updates on a daily basis, nor a prompt reply to e-mails. Just give me a little bit of time. And then there's always the question of violation of copyrights. If you think that my pages contain material which I'm not allowed to include because of its protected status, please drop me an e-mail, and I will remove the doubtful parts. On the other hand I regard all material within my pages as protected by copyright laws, too, so please ask before you steal. I'm sure we can work something out.