California Jam

Picture of front coverRear side of coverTitle: California Jam 2
Format: 2LP
Company: CBS Records
Ordering Number: CBS 88318
Matrix Numbers: CBS-01-88318-1A-1 / -1B1 / -1C-1 / -1D-1
Country: Holland
Year: 1978
Side 1:
  1. Santana    Jugando    2:04
  2. Santana    Dance sister dance    7:41
  3. Dave Mason    Let it go, let it flow    4:21
  4. Dave Mason    We just disagree    3:04
Side 2:
  1. Heart    Love alive    4:29
  2. Heart    Little Queen    6:49
  3. Ted Nugent    Free-for-all    5:09
  4. Ted Nugent    Snakeskin cowboys    4:35
Side 3:
  1. Aerosmith    Same old song and dance    5:09
  2. Aerosmith    Draw the line    4:34
  3. Aerosmith    Chip away the stone    4:06
  4. Jean Michel Jarre    Oxygene (Part 5)    ??:??
Side 4:
  1. Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush    I'm a king bee    6:22
  2. Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush    Johnny B. Goode    8:04
  3. Rubicon    Never gonna leave    3:43
  4. Rubicon    Too hot to handle    4:06
Recorded live at the California Jam 2 Festival. Jean Michel Jarre's "Oxygene" taken from the album "Oxygene".

[home]        [index samplers]        [index artists]        [e-mail]        Created: 14.11.2000        Last update: 14.11.2000

The big note: Like most of you I, too, have a regular life and have to go to work each day, so do not expect updates on a daily basis, nor a prompt reply to e-mails. Just give me a little bit of time. And then there's always the question of violation of copyrights. If you think that my pages contain material which I'm not allowed to include because of its protected status, please drop me an e-mail, and I will remove the doubtful parts. On the other hand I regard all material within my pages as protected by copyright laws, too, so please ask before you steal. I'm sure we can work something out.