Dawn - The Sampler

Picture of front coverTitle: Dawn - The Sampler
Format: 1CD
Company: Castle Music Ltd.
Ordering Number: ESMCD 779
Matrix Numbers: ESMCD 779.
Country: England
Year: 1999
Side 1:
  1. Mungo Jerry    In The Summertime
  2. Comus    Diana
  3. Man    My Name Is Jesus Smith
  4. Pluto    I Really Want It
  5. Prelude    After The Goldrush
  6. Titus Groan    It Wasn't For You
  7. Kilburn & The High-Roads    Billy Bentley (Promenades Himself In London)
  8. Gravy Train    Starlight Starbright
  9. Fruup    Prince Of Heaven
  10. Trader Horne    Morning Way

[home]        [index samplers]        [index artists]        [e-mail]        Created: 23.06.2001        Last update: 23.06.2001

The big note: Like most of you I, too, have a regular life and have to go to work each day, so do not expect updates on a daily basis, nor a prompt reply to e-mails. Just give me a little bit of time. And then there's always the question of violation of copyrights. If you think that my pages contain material which I'm not allowed to include because of its protected status, please drop me an e-mail, and I will remove the doubtful parts. On the other hand I regard all material within my pages as protected by copyright laws, too, so please ask before you steal. I'm sure we can work something out.