Electric Rock

Front coverPicture of rear coverTitle: Electric Rock - Idee 2000
Format: 2LP
Company: Liberty / United Artists
Ordering Number: LBS 83 372 / 73 X
Matrix Numbers: C 83372 A-1 / B-1 / C 83373 A-1 / B-1
Country: Germany
Year: 1971
Side 1:
  1. Canned Heat    Pony Blues    (3:47)
  2. Floating Bridge    Watch Your Step    (4:00)
  3. Aynsley Dunbar Retaliation    I Tried    (2:30)
  4. The Can    Thief    (6:00)
Side 2:
  1. Zevon    Wanted Dead Or Alive    (2:34)
  2. Valhalla    I'm Not Askin'    (6:10)
  3. Amon Düül 2    She Came Through The Chimney    (??:??)
  4. The Petards    Keep On    (3:09)
Side 3:
  1. The Groundhogs    Ship On The Ocean    (3:27)
  2. Jean-Luc Ponty    Foosh    (8:48)
  3. Pookah    Ha! Ha! I Can Fly    (3:06)
Side 4:
  1. Johnny Winter    Black Cat Bone    (3:46)
  2. Krokodil    All Alone    (3:50)
  3. Klaus Doldinger & Motherhood    Sahara    (6:42)

Notes & Comments:

One of the many United Artists Sampler. Does have the pink UA labels.

[home]        [index samplers]        [index artists]        [e-mail]        Created: 23.06.2001        Last update: 23.06.2001

The big note: Like most of you I, too, have a regular life and have to go to work each day, so do not expect updates on a daily basis, nor a prompt reply to e-mails. Just give me a little bit of time. And then there's always the question of violation of copyrights. If you think that my pages contain material which I'm not allowed to include because of its protected status, please drop me an e-mail, and I will remove the doubtful parts. On the other hand I regard all material within my pages as protected by copyright laws, too, so please ask before you steal. I'm sure we can work something out.