Köln Sampler 91

Picture of frontcoverTitle: Köln Sampler 91
Format: 1CD
Company: Electrola
Ordering Number: 1C 538-7 95618 2
Matrix Number: SONOPRESS F-0744 / 7956182 A1
Country: Germany
Year: 1991
  1. The Getting Pretty    German streets    2:30
  2. Bagdad Babies    I've been dreaming    4:05
  3. The Absurd    Feel the ground fall    4:52
  4. Sally Davis Junior    Like fire    5:12
  5. Fleurs Du Mal    Into nothing    3:58
  6. There Goes My Gun    Too old    4:44
  7. The Absurd    Welcome    6:28
  8. Sally Davis Junior    I sleep    4:22
  9. Bad Little Dynamos    I'm a strange man (In the land of uncle Sam)    3:14
  10. The Getting Pretty    Rainland    4:08
  11. Bagdad Babies    Madhouse    3:44
  12. There Goes My Gun    Moon    4:24

[home]        [index samplers]        [index artists]        [e-mail]        Created: 17.09.2000        Last update: 17.09.2000

The big note: Like most of you I, too, have a regular life and have to go to work each day, so do not expect updates on a daily basis, nor a prompt reply to e-mails. Just give me a little bit of time. And then there's always the question of violation of copyrights. If you think that my pages contain material which I'm not allowed to include because of its protected status, please drop me an e-mail, and I will remove the doubtful parts. On the other hand I regard all material within my pages as protected by copyright laws, too, so please ask before you steal. I'm sure we can work something out.