Ohrwaschl Sampler

Picture of front coverTitle: Ohrwaschl Sampler
Format: 1CD
Company: Ohrwaschl Records
Ordering Number: OWS
Matrix Number: OWSKMS 21
Country: Germany
Year: unknown (mid '90)
  1. McChurch Soundroom    Delusion    5:47    (from: Delusion)
  2. Nosferatu    Highway    4:15    (from: same titled)
  3. Analogy    Intermission    3:50    (from: The Suite)
  4. Sahara    The source part I & II    7:10    (from: For all the clowns)
  5. Virus    Mankind    5:00    (from: Thoughts)
  6. Subject Esq.    Gaintania    6:39    (from: same titled)
  7. Paternoster    Old danube    4:13    (from: same titled)
  8. Cardeilhac    Sadness    6:12    (from: same titled)
  9. Eclipse    Eyes of Satan    6:57    (from: Decadent Dance)
  10. Kaputter Hamster    Quarters for the nite    6:12    (from: same titled)
  11. Gäa    Bossa rustical    4:06    (from: Auf der Bahn zum Uranus)
  12. Black Spirit    Punk Rock'N Roll    6:30    (from: same titled)
  13. P205    When a soldier dies    5:38    (from: same titled)

[home]        [index samplers]        [index artists]        [e-mail]        Created: 17.09.2000        Last update: 17.09.2000

The big note: Like most of you I, too, have a regular life and have to go to work each day, so do not expect updates on a daily basis, nor a prompt reply to e-mails. Just give me a little bit of time. And then there's always the question of violation of copyrights. If you think that my pages contain material which I'm not allowed to include because of its protected status, please drop me an e-mail, and I will remove the doubtful parts. On the other hand I regard all material within my pages as protected by copyright laws, too, so please ask before you steal. I'm sure we can work something out.