Quadraphonic Experience

Picture of front coverTitle: Quadraphonic Experiences
Format: 1LP
Company: WEA Musik GmbH (Warner Brothers)
Ordering Number: WEA 228 008
Matrix Numbers: CD4-258000-A / WEA    QCD4-258000-B
Quad System: CD4
Country: Germany
Year: 1974
Side 1:
  1. Gordon Lightfood    Sundown    3:37
  2. The Doobie Brothers    Pursuit on 53rd street    2:33
  3. Alice Cooper    Muscle of love    3:23
  4. The Mystic Moods    Cosmic Sea    1:38
  5. Frank Sinatra    Let me try again (Laisse moi le temps)    3:31
  6. Frank Zappa    Excentrifugal forz    1:31
  7. 4-Channel Demonstration    2:05
Side 2:
  1. Bette Midler    Boogie woogie bugle boy    2:26
  2. Billy Cobham    Quadrant 4    4:30
  3. Donny Hathaway    The slums    5:07
  4. Modern Jazz Quartet    Don't stop this train    1:45
  5. Charles Mingus    Canon    5:30
  6. Roberta Flack    Killing me softly    4:46
  7. Eric Salzman    Larynx music    1:30
  8. George Flynn    Winter music (excerpt)    2:05

[home]        [index samplers]        [index artists]        [e-mail]        Created: 18.11.2000        Last update: 18.11.2000

The big note: Like most of you I, too, have a regular life and have to go to work each day, so do not expect updates on a daily basis, nor a prompt reply to e-mails. Just give me a little bit of time. And then there's always the question of violation of copyrights. If you think that my pages contain material which I'm not allowed to include because of its protected status, please drop me an e-mail, and I will remove the doubtful parts. On the other hand I regard all material within my pages as protected by copyright laws, too, so please ask before you steal. I'm sure we can work something out.