Steal This Disc

Picture of front coverTitle: Steal This Disc
Format: 1CD
Company: Rykodisc
Ordering Number: RCD 00210
Matrix Numbers: RCD 00210
Country: England
Year: 1991
  1. John & Mary    Red wooden beads    2:53
  2. Michael Case Kissen    Croc gossip    2:10
  3. Mahavishnu John McLaughlin    Something spiritual    2:52
  4. Jerry Jeff Walker    Flowers in the snow    3:11
  5. Evan Johns and his H-Bombs    Meant for you    3:20
  6. Kaiser & Kuriokhin    Rattlesnake roundup (reprise)    4:57
  7. Mission of Burma    Mika    3:31
  8. Howard Wales & Jerry Garcia    Da birg song    2:37
  9. King Sunny Ade    Ase    4:54
  10. The Charlie Rouse Band    Cinammon flower    4:26
  11. Phil Woods / Chris Swansen    Moose the mooche    3:53
  12. Birdsongs of the Mesozoic    Theme from Rocky and Bullwinkle    1:29
  13. Barking Tribe    Breakaway    2:36
  14. Devo    Uglatto    1:58
  15. Chris Wall    Something to shoot    3:33
  16. Richie Havens    If not for you    2:42
  17. Country Joe McDonald    Cocaine (Rock)    3:46
  18. Dweezil Zappa    Electric hoedown    3:24
  19. Keith Levene    Cops too    3:09
  20. The Screaming Tribesmen    I've got a feeling    3:56
  21. Marty Willson-Piper    To where I am now    3:53

[home]        [index samplers]        [index artists]        [e-mail]        Created: 12.11.2000        Last update: 12.11.2000

The big note: Like most of you I, too, have a regular life and have to go to work each day, so do not expect updates on a daily basis, nor a prompt reply to e-mails. Just give me a little bit of time. And then there's always the question of violation of copyrights. If you think that my pages contain material which I'm not allowed to include because of its protected status, please drop me an e-mail, and I will remove the doubtful parts. On the other hand I regard all material within my pages as protected by copyright laws, too, so please ask before you steal. I'm sure we can work something out.