Picture of front coverTitle: Tuuliajolla (eli ballaadeja Saimaalta)
Format: 1CD
Company: Poko Rekords
Ordering Number: POKOCD 91
Matrix Number: POKOCD 91    1301111
Country: Finland
Year: 1993
  1. Eppu Normaali    Hunninkolla    2:56
  2. Hassisen Kone    Tanssin hurmaa    2:55
  3. Juice Leskinen Slam, Martti Syrjä & Ismo Alanko    Kuopio tanssii ja soi    2:45
  4. Eppu Normaali    Lainelautaileva lehrmänmaha rock'n'roll    1:39
  5. Juice Leskinen Slam    Syksyn sävel    3:46
  6. Juice Leskinen Slam    Pilvee    7:48
  7. Hassisen Kone    Muoviruusuja omenapuissa    3:14
  8. Juice Leskinen Slam    Edestakaisin    3:45
  9. Eppu Normaali    Ringo ja Aku    2:34
  10. Hassisen Kone    Vähän kiirettä yläpäässä    3:01
  11. Eppu Normaali, Juice Leskinen & Ismo Alanko    Njet, njet    2:45
  12. Eppu Normaali    Alaston mies, alaston nainen    2:48
  13. Hassisen Kone    Medley    4:14
  14. Tuuliajolla Allstars    Maamme    1:26
Recorded live between 05/31/81 - 06/07/81

[home]        [index samplers]        [index artists]        [e-mail]        Created: 17.09.2000        Last update: 17.09.2000

The big note: Like most of you I, too, have a regular life and have to go to work each day, so do not expect updates on a daily basis, nor a prompt reply to e-mails. Just give me a little bit of time. And then there's always the question of violation of copyrights. If you think that my pages contain material which I'm not allowed to include because of its protected status, please drop me an e-mail, and I will remove the doubtful parts. On the other hand I regard all material within my pages as protected by copyright laws, too, so please ask before you steal. I'm sure we can work something out.