Woodstock Diary

Picture of front coverTitle: Woodstock Diary
Format: 1CD
Company: Atlantic Records / WEA
Ordering Number: 7567-82634-2
Matrix Number: 756782634-2.2 WME
Country: Germany
Year: 1994
  1. Joe Cocker    Let's go get stoned    5:30
  2. The Band    The weight    4:30
  3. Johnny Winter    Mean town blues    4:20
  4. Crosby, Stills & Nash    Blackbird    2:35
  5. Janis Joplin    Try (just a little bit harder)    4:15
  6. Janis Joplin    Ball & chain    6:14
  7. Richie Havens    I can't make it anymore    3:50
  8. Jefferson Airplane    Somebody to love    4:00
  9. Jefferson Airplane    White rabbit    2:25
  10. Tim Hardin    If I were a carpenter    2:35
  11. Mountain    Southbound train    3:30
  12. Sly & The Family Stone    Love city    6:21
  13. Joe Cocker    I shall be released    5:50
  14. Jimi Hendrix    Voodoo chile (slight return)    12:10
Recorded live at the Woodstock festival, Bethel, NY, 1969

[home]        [index samplers]        [index artists]        [e-mail]        Created: 17.09.2000        Last update: 17.09.2000

The big note: Like most of you I, too, have a regular life and have to go to work each day, so do not expect updates on a daily basis, nor a prompt reply to e-mails. Just give me a little bit of time. And then there's always the question of violation of copyrights. If you think that my pages contain material which I'm not allowed to include because of its protected status, please drop me an e-mail, and I will remove the doubtful parts. On the other hand I regard all material within my pages as protected by copyright laws, too, so please ask before you steal. I'm sure we can work something out.